2020 Council Members 

Chairman
Jay Price (12/31/2020)
(2nd term)                           
AmeriGas Propane
140 Commerce Blvd
Frankfort, KY  40601
859-404-8164 (C)
859-885-4037 (F)
Charles.price@amerigas.com

Treasurer
Kelly Able (12/31/2020)
(1st term)
Ferrellgas
1795 Alysheba Way
Suite 7202
Lexington, KY 40509
Work: 888-337-7355
kellyable@ferrellgas.com

Chair-Elect

Josh Vanover (12/31/2021) (2nd term)
Miles LP Gas
P.O. Box 22919
Owensboro, KY  42304
Work:  270-926-2421
josvan@mileslpgas.com

 

 

 

Joe Baxter (12/31/2021) (1st term)                       
Holston Gases
368 Terry Blvd
Louisville, KY  40229
Ph: 502-955-5928
Fax: 502-955-7801
Cell: 859-489-1989
joe.baxter@holstongases.com

Kerry Kasey (12/31/2020) (2nd term)
Irvington Gas
P.O. Box 55
Irvington, KY 40146
Work: 270-547-2455
igenergy@bbtel.com

 

 
 

Carl Lofquist (12/31/2019) (2nd term)
Quality Energy
P.O. Box 8065
Holland, MI  49422
Work: 800-669-0717
carl@qualityenergy.com

 

Wayne Winters (12/31/2019) (1st term)
Public Member
Crittenden Co. Schools
Transportation Department
601 West Elm Street
Marion, KY   42064
Work: 270-965-3866
Wayne.winters@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Scott Prewitt (12/31/2021) (1st term)                   
Blossman Gas

110 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY
828-299-4437
seprewitt@blossmangas.com

Jim Porter (12/31/2020) (1st term)
Bennett’s Gas Company
21 Taylorsville Road
Taylorsville, KY  40071
(502) 477-2234
jporter@kyol.net

Ken Scott (12/31/2021) (1st term)
Hartland Propane
151 Means Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356
hartlandpropane@windstream.net
kennethscott1958@twc.com
859-621-9808

Ed Combess (12/31/2019) (2nd term)
Southern States
1211 Wilkinson Boulevard
Frankfort, KY 40601
Home: 502-210-2267
Work: 502-875-4401
ed.combess@sscoop.com

Executive Director
Tom Underwood

KY PERC
5932 Timber Ridge Drive
Suite 101
Prospect, KY  40059
502-223-5322
info@choosepropane.org