2017 Council Members and Officers


Chairman (acting)

Jay Price 
AmeriGas Propane
140 Commerce Blvd
Frankfort, KY  40601
859-404-8164 (C)
859-885-4037 (F)
Charles.price@amerigas.com

 

 Treasurer
Chad Pepper 
Fortner Gas Company
2217 US Highway 62 West
Princeton, KY 42445
Work: 270-365-5545

chad@fortnergas.com

 

   

 

Charles Wagoner
Allen County Farmers Service
512 Smith Grove Road
Scottsville, KY 42164
Work: 270-237-3681

charles.wagoner@sscoop.com

Kelly Able
Director of Operations
Ferrellgas
1509 Bull Lea Rd
Lexington, KY 40511
P: 888-337-7355 l Cisco 22652
KellyAble@ferrellgas.com

Ed Combess
Southern States
1211 Wilkinson Boulevard
Frankfort, KY 40601
Home: 502-223-2404
Work: 502-223-0448

ed.combess@sscoop.com

Past-Chair

Forest Herron 
Church Road
Taylorsville, KY 40071
Home: 502-239-5133
Cell: 502-689-6242

c3herron@yahoo.com

 

Ryan Poore
Porco Propane
708 Burkesville Road
Albany, KY 42602
Work: 606-387-6000

porcoinc@windstream.net
  ryanlpoore@yahoo.com

Kerry Kasey
Irvington Gas
P.O. Box 55
Irvington, KY  40146
270-547-2455
igenergy@bbtel.com


Alan Gregory Public Member
Division of Fire Protection
P.O. Box 213
Green Street
Lewisburg, KY 42256
Work: 270-893-4946

alan.gregory@ky.gov

Carl Lofquist 
Quality Energy
P.O. Box 8065
Holland, MI  49422
Work: 800-669-0717

carl@qualityenergyinc.com

Josh Vanover
Miles LP Gas
P.O. Box 22919
Owensboro, KY  42304
270-926-2421
josvan@mileslpgas.com