2018 Council Members 

Chairman
Jay Price 
AmeriGas Propane
140 Commerce Blvd
Frankfort, KY  40601
859-404-8164 (C)
859-885-4037 (F)
Charles.price@amerigas.com

 Treasurer
Chad Pepper 
Fortner Gas Company
2217 US Highway 62 West
Princeton, KY 42445
270-365-5545
chad@fortnergas.com
 

Executive Director
Tom Underwood
KY PERC
5932 Timber Ridge Drive
Suite 101
Prospect, KY  40059
502-223-5322
info@choosepropane.org
 

 

David Whaley
Suburban Propane
8361 Highway 330
West Berry, KY  41033
513-479-1125
dwhaley@suburbanpropane.com

Kelly Able
Director of Operations
Ferrellgas
1509 Bull Lea Rd
Lexington, KY 40511
888-337-7355 l Cisco 22652    
KellyAble@ferrellgas.com

Ed Combess
Southern States
1211 Wilkinson Boulevard
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-223-0448
ed.combess@sscoop.com

Aaron Kelly
Holston Gases, Inc.
25 Hummingbird Avenue
Moticello, KY   42633
606-348-5261
aaron.kelly@holstongases.com

Ryan Poore
Porco Propane
708 Burkesville Road
Albany, KY 42602
606-387-6000
porcoinc@windstream.net
  ryanlpoore@yahoo.com

Kerry Kasey
Irvington Gas
P.O. Box 55
Irvington, KY  40146
270-547-2455
igenergy@bbtel.com

 

Wayne Winters
Crittenden Co. Schools
Transportation Dept.
601 W. Elm Street
Marion, KY   42064
270-965-3866
wayne.winters@crittenden.kyschools.us 
 

Carl Lofquist 
Quality Energy
P.O. Box 8065
Holland, MI  49422
800-669-0717
carl@qualityenergyinc.com

 

Josh Vanover
Miles LP Gas
P.O. Box 22919
Owensboro, KY  42304
270-926-2421
josvan@mileslpgas.com